

Texas Wesleyan Law Review

Volume 19 | Issue 1 Article 1

10-1-2012

Front Matter & Masthead

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.tamu.edu/txwes-lr

Recommended Citation

Front Matter & Masthead, 19 Tex. Wesleyan L. Rev. (2012). Available at: https://scholarship.law.tamu.edu/txwes-lr/vol19/iss1/1

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by Texas A&M Law Scholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Texas Wesleyan Law Review by an authorized editor of Texas A&M Law Scholarship. For more information, please contact aretteen@law.tamu.edu.

Texas Wesleyan Law Review



Volume Nineteen 2012–2013

TEXAS WESLEYAN LAW REVIEW

VOLUME NINETEEN 2012–2013

Texas Wesleyan Law Review ISSN 1081-5449, Volume Nineteen, 2012-2013.

Published by the Texas Wesleyan University School of Law, 1515 Commerce Street, Fort Worth, Texas 76102. (817) 212-3897. Fax (817) 212-3898.

Postmaster: Send address corrections to *Texas Wesleyan Law Review*, 1515 Commerce Street, Fort Worth, Texas 76102. Subscriptions are deemed to be renewed annually unless instructions to the contrary are communicated to the Executive Editor. Annual subscriptions are \$35.00, or \$20.00 per single issue (postage included). All notifications of changes of address should include old and new addresses with zip code. Please inform the *Texas Wesleyan Law Review* one month in advance to ensure prompt delivery.

Copyright © by the Texas Wesleyan University School of Law. Except as otherwise expressly provided, the author of each article in this volume has granted permission for copies of that article to be made and used by non-profit educational institutions, provided that the author and the Texas Wesleyan Law Review are identified and that proper notice of copyright is affixed to each copy. In all other cases, the author and Texas Wesleyan Law Review should be contacted directly. Except as otherwise expressly provided, copyright in each article is held jointly by the Texas Wesleyan Law Review and the author.

All communications should be directed to:

Editor-in-Chief
Texas Wesleyan Law Review
Texas Wesleyan University School of Law
1515 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
(817) 212-3897 (metro)
(817) 212-3898 (facsimile)
eic@texaswesleyanlawreview.org
http://texaswesleyanlawreview.org

The Review invites unsolicited manuscripts. We regret that such manuscripts may be returned only if accompanied by return postage.

Cite as: 19 Tex. Wesleyan L. Rev. __ (2012).

TEXAS WESLEYAN LAW REVIEW

VOLUME 19

FALL 2012

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

Editor-in-Chief
JAIME WINCHENBACH

Managing Editor Kyle B. Fonville

Executive Notes & Comments Editor
Heidi Angel

Articles Editors
GEORGE EMERY
DAVID GEARHART
BRYCE HOPSON

Citations Editors
ERIC ERLANDSON
COLIN MCFERRIN

Executive Editor IAN D. GHRIST

Notes & Comments Editors
JOHN CODY ACUFF
KATHRYN SULLIVAN
BRAD TIMMS

Survey Editor Etan Tepperman

Symposium Editor JESSICA McCURRY NCLR Editor Michaela Bazar Technology Editor
JAMES PARSONS

STAFF

MATTHEW AVILA
S. BRAXTON BRAGG
MARSHALL BRIDGES
KRISTIN BROWN
MAXWELL BROWN
JEREMY CARROLL
BRENT CHAPELL
ANTHONY CUESTA
LUKE DAVIS
PAUL ELKINS
ZACHARY FARRAR
MATTHEW FRONDA
BRITNEY GENDRON
MERIDYTH GRIFFIN
RAMIRO GUERRERO

NICHOLAS HARPER TAYLOR HARRIS SHAWN HASHEMI RYAN HEATH BRAD HENDRICKS JAMES R. JOHNSON RORY JOHNSON NATHANIEL KUHLMANN ELAN LONGSTREET DANIEL WALTER LOUIS LARISA MAXWELL ANDREW G. MIDDLETON BETHANY MOORE JOSEPH NGUYEN BENTON PATTERSON JOSEFINA PEÑA

BRIAN REDBURN
SAMUEL REGER
ASHLEIGH RENIFRO
CREECY RICHARDSON
LAUREN SCHRACK
RACHEL SHACKELFORD
SCHYLER SIMMONS
JOAKIM SOEDERBAUM
TILLMAN STRAHAN
JESSICA THERIOT
JIM TRIMBLE
RHETT WARREN
BEN WESTBROOK
JUSTIN WINGET
SHAWNA YOUNG

Faculty Advisor
MARY MARGARET "MEG" PENROSE

Administrative Support Deborah Barnett